18 Days of Giveaways


5,267 Members

While the state's Golf Operational Restrictions temporarily require a golf experience we may not be used to, the attributes of the game we have always enjoyed are still prevalent outdoor recreation, strength of mind and character, physical exercise and an opportunity to improve.

To assist in your transition back to the course, we are launching 18 Days of Giveaways, which will run from May 11-28. All active CDGA members are eligible for daily drawings featuring the likes of local and travel golf, equipment, apparel, tickets and more. Multiple drawings will take place on each of these 18 days, with more than $16,000 worth of prizes being given away.

How do you secure your chance to win the prizes listed below?
  • If you're an active CDGA member already, nothing! All CDGA members are automatically eligible.
  • If you have yet to sign up for 2020 CDGA membership, CLICK HERE to join and become eligible, while also while securing the usual member benefits.

Grand Prize
Once we achieve 5,000 membership sign ups during this time frame, a bonus Grand Prize drawing for a four-person Stay & Play trip to Arcadia Bluffs featuring two nights and three rounds of golf will be activated, so make sure your friends also hop on board to give everybody a chance to win big!

Congratulations to Grand Prize winner Philip L. of Darien!

Front Nine - Local Golf
The first half of daily drawings features $250 gift cards to a variety of local golf courses that will expire at the end of 2021. Click each date below to see drawing details for that day and the winners. All winners will be notified via email.

> Mon., May 11 - Golf at Arrowhead Golf Club, CDGA Prize Pack

> Tue., May 12 - Golf at Bowes Creek/Highlands of Elgin, CDGA Prize Pack

> Wed., May 13 - Golf at Cantigny Golf, CDGA Prize Pack

> Thu., May 14 - Golf at Cog Hill Golf & Country Club, CDGA Prize Pack

> Fri., May 15 - Golf at The Den at Fox Creek, CDGA Prize Pack

> Sat., May 16 - Golf at Glenview Park Golf Club, CDGA Prize Pack

> Sun., May 17 - Golf at Palatine Hills Golf Course, CDGA Prize Pack

> Mon., May 18 - Golf at Sunset Valley Golf Club, CDGA Prize Pack

> Tue., May 19 - Golf at White Deer Run Golf Club, CDGA Prize Pack

Back Nine - Travel Golf
The second half of daily drawings features various golf and Stay & Play packages at a variety of midwest golf destinations that will expire at the end of 2021. Click each date below to see drawing details for that day and the winners. All winners will be notified via email.

> Wed., May 20 - Golf at Harbor Shores Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Imperial Shopping Spree

> Thu., May 21 - Golf at Geneva National Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Cutter & Buck Shopping Spree

> Fri., May 22 - Golf at Geneva National Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Cutter & Buck Shopping Spree

> Sat., May 23 - Golf at Geneva National Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Zero Friction Shopping Spree

> Sun., May 24 - Trip to Harbor Shores Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Zero Friction Shopping Spree

> Mon., May 25 - Trip to Geneva National Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Tour Edge Shopping Spree

> Tue., May 26 - Golf at Sand Valley Golf Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Tour Edge Shopping Spree

> Wed., May 27 - Golf at Sand Valley Golf Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Blackhawks Tickets

> Thu., May 28 - Trip to French Lick Resort, CDGA Prize Pack, Blackhawks Tickets